more from
Nawa Recordings

Sharraq Rah Tegharrab (It Will Set)

from by Maurice Louca



from Benhayyi Al​-​Baghbaghan (Salute the Parrot), released November 17, 2014
In collaboration with
Alaa 50: Vocals
Alan Bishop: Sax
Bashar Faran: Bass
Chris Michael Shaheen: Drums



all rights reserved


Maurice Louca Cairo, Egypt

Maurice Louca is an Egyptian musician and composer born in Cairo where he currently lives and works. He is the co-founder of the bands Bikya, Alif and Dwarves of East Agouza.

contact / help

Contact Maurice Louca

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code